Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2009 | 5:33 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 24, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 29, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yes, we have something for you! Unfortunately it's not World Domination Edition...sorry ;p

We made Infectonator : Christmas Edition as a Holiday present for you! I hope you guys will enjoy playing it as much as the original!

I'd also like to thank you for the suggestions regarding the World Domination Edition, we appreciate it very much! Hopefully the game can be completed in early January 2010. Once again, Thank you and have a great holiday season!

Reviews


ravenrriddleravenrriddle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Great that it goes by days

rather than time limit,
but why does it still cut me off sometimes?
I get all of the upgrades, beat every level up to that point and sometimes it still ends the game at day 19, or day 22. :/

Even after I've gotten every award.
And sometimes it lags and makes it really hard to collect money. That's sucky also.
Other than that, still fairly addictive. Good game, overall.


People find this review helpful!

undeadmadnessundeadmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

yay santa! wait wut!? OMFG!!!

love it almost had all the upgrades and nice touch adding the fat people cant wait for world domination.



NolanArchiaNolanArchia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Merry Undead Christmas!!

It's two days from Christmas, but it feels like it came early with this game.
Kudos for the most festive holiday game this season!

Zombie Santa=EPIC WIN!


People find this review helpful!

brookseybrooksey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Sweet jesus

you made an expansion really quick which makes me happy but also you can probably make these games very popular by just expanding the game every once and a while. really loved that you had days rather than seconds.



MasaAndMuneMasaAndMune

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Great game!

There is not a whole lot added to the game, just some edits of the characters, I was hoping for something more, but something about zombie Santas just brings me joy. Great job!