Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2002 | 6:42 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a preview! It's a part of the Damnation game. It was modified to be a bit more difficult in order to extend the gameplay.
The Damnation episode was in delay so I decided to release the best level in it as a seperate game. Since the full game is already finished, you better play it instead of this demo.

Sfx:
Doom sfx
Counter-Strike Cold Fusion

Sfx were extracted from DOOM using:
Wintex 4.3

Music:
Don Davis - Trinity Infinity (The Matrix)

Music edited using:
AudioConvert 1.1.245
Wave Flow 4.1

Don't forget to visit my site at www.uachq.cjb.net for all your Doom needs!

Reviews


monozeusmonozeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2002

Keep up the good work!

Yo!.... This was as good as playing the real game.
I know cuz I used to play doom like there was no end to time (when it first came out of course!) But this is really good work!! Keep it up!!



Ninjagod59Ninjagod59

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2009

Awsome it a Beta shooting range

it cool you can change the background make your guns super strong and make the boss super weak it like have cheats and the graphics are Cool



Jedi-NoNameJedi-NoName

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2003

Perfect Game

this is one of the best games i have seem in a while



Meerkat123Meerkat123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2004

great!

that kicked ass.man,that was cool.

but where did you get the sprites?



BladeAlphaBladeAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2003

Sorry dude

Sorry man when i wrote that reveiw i was kinda pissed off at a few of my frinds. Your game was awsone and I think you should make a movie how the Doom Dude came to be. ( if you know what i meen ) So i will look forward to it and keep working on those games!!!