Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


timtimtim80timtimtim80

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

the swain is awesome

mastermind kicks ass, so does this video


People find this review helpful!

W-teckW-teck

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

I recognizd evry creation in tat flash ALL OF THEM

wait, what do i wrigthgt.. wright...no wright.. no righgt.... )=... write..!!! ahha i got it... what do i writpht about now?



JohnberthrandJohnberthrand

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Once again.

Once again you amaze me mate, this christmas gift was just awesome, I regret that I haven´t watched it until now when it´s kinda to late:p

But this piece of art deserves another 10/10, great idea!


People find this review helpful!

flashman202flashman202

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

lol

Penis unicorn top left corner of pic


People find this review helpful!

mattf42093mattf42093

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

funny

this was great haha