Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


MAM259MAM259

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

That was so funny!

Congradulationd on the Weekly Users' Choice Award, JAZZA.


Jazza responds:

thank you so much, such an honor!


Jessy206Jessy206

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

LMFAO

The funniest part was when Dad from "Dad N Me" was holding the candy cane and salad fingers reaction, lmao that was priceless.



tenaciousdkid99tenaciousdkid99

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

lol

did anyone realise the unicorn at the end? and who is the big blue guy who says do you like dead people?


Jazza responds:

dirge from xombie. if you hav't seen xombie youre missing out on pure legendary stuff.


reijifingersreijifingers

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

i like this animation XP

mostly all of them from newgrounds are in the meeting. nice party.



joe-4-kerrjoe-4-kerr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Another daily top/

Can't wait next larry's episode :)


Jazza responds:

baha awesome!! expect it feb