Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


payne6payne6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

awesome

That was just awesome words can't describe how awesome that was


Jazza responds:

awesome would do i think. LOL thanks


skater128skater128

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

merry christmas

that was helarious i love how they put the characters from games into it! great work



LonesilverwolvesLonesilverwolves

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

amazing

this was great jazza. my favorites were the part with Bitey and Blockhead and Mastermind and your evil guy forgot his name. Oh and Xombie and Larry.
So i heard u like dead guys.



SecretAssassin241SecretAssassin241

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Picture?

Is this on youtube so I can see the group photo?


Jazza responds:

the group photo is in my art page, and yes i'll be putting it up on youtube


stuttaman84stuttaman84

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Nice....

I think we can all agree on the fact that Salad Fingers needs a comeback. I miss Jeremy Fischer, I want him to come back from the great war.


People find this review helpful!