Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


FyrstikkeFyrstikke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

Inhumanly good animations, but...

...It's not as funny as one might think. The meeting of all the characters is EPIC! But it could have been a lot of funnier than what it is now... :D


People find this review helpful!

LOL98LOL98

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

NO BAD MAN

you lose 30%


People find this review helpful!

HabitualSnubnoseHabitualSnubnose

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

WHERE THE FUCK IS HANK!



fox-noobfox-noob

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

D=.........

WHAT!!!! no CHARLIE the unicorn!!!!!!! WTF!!!


Jazza responds:

again, i forgot some characters! sorry...


SkoolCoolSkoolCool

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Eh...

I'm sorry but I'm a bit tired of this kind of animations where people vote 5 just because you putted a ton of characters you do not own.
Animations was ok, drawings were meeeh, so I think I'll leave you with a 7.


Jazza responds:

fair nuff :)