Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


AznimeAznime

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

A good holiday flash, but not the best

I found this flash to be perfect in time for the holidays and it gave us a short representation of Newgrounds, especially through the views of you, the author.
Great graphics and animation, nice try at replicating all of the NG characters. It's pretty hard to do that (especially at Bitey considering Chluaid's detail). Not all of the characters are perfect, but they are really good.
Nice job at getting all of the voices from the flash artists as well, which gives the flash a bit of authenticity. The credits were hilarious though.
The thing I didn't like is that this didn't really have a strong plot, it is just random scenes of NG characters conversing and interacting with each other. Also, I disliked that some of the characters in this flash were only as visual cameos, they should have some more screen time or a joke in there.



masterbeef346masterbeef346

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

never shows anything about hank ut at least it shows him



SpookySpooky

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Good idea, neat execution.

It's just really fun seeing popular Newgrounds characters meeting up. Some of the characters look a bit iffy, but the inclusion of Mastermind swayed me over. Some good voice work from the creators, too.


People find this review helpful!

paradoxed258paradoxed258

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

I love these collabs

Watching these newgrounds characters interact with eachother just hits me as funny, or maybe its just because blockhead's in it...



toiletmungertoiletmunger

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

No Tacoman?

Video needs more Tacoman.


People find this review helpful!