Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


coolkid87coolkid87

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2011

so freakin funny

i love the credits

"Merry christmas Newgrounds! I hope you drink a lot of eggnog and die"
"Merry christmas BALLFACE..I mean Newgrounds



reymonoFFreymonoFF

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

HAHAHA It's awesome

Who's the character with yellow skin (like simpsons XD) playing ping pong with the turtle ?
In the right of the screen when they take the photo, is a unicorn with a penis in his head ? XD hahaha



dranor44dranor44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

spoiler alert

you need to give your **** more credit captin
hahahahaaaaa
great job comrade


Jazza responds:

thanks. johnny re-wrote those lines actually lol, he knows his characters better then i do.


MrWrathMrWrath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

This is NEWGROUNDS!

Who in the right mind has the insanity to do this :P I liked how you nearly got all the most remembered characters.

And I'm not owned by Tom :D


Jazza responds:

i'm afraid you are.


ScelScel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Epic

You had me at Blockhead. Then I saw Bitey. And a dying turtle. And that was when I knew I'd have to vote 5/5 and 10/10. It's short, sure, but funny as hell and kind of touching in a nostalgic way. Especially when you got Jerry and Salad Fingers and the tank men tucked in.