Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


BlizzardFangBlizzardFang

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Great job

i really enjoyed your animation the voices were great! just one thing did you add edd from eddsworld?


Jazza responds:

i forgot :(


MeninxMeninx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

Holymotherofshit

I just can't express how much this shit is fucking cool!!!! Man thix pwns so hard i can't fucking think about it...999/10



Milkmachine176Milkmachine176

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2010

AWESOME WORK¡¡¡ MADE 1 FOR EACH HOLY =)

AND WHERE THE HELL IS HANK¡¡¡¡¡¡¡



IndieEmpireIndieEmpire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

Ha ha

That was pretty funny.



dh13flashdh13flash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

WIN

A combination of JAZZA and Egoraptor... HOLY SHRIMP!
Absolutely brilliant fun to watch, Thanks for creating this!

Merry Christmas to all Newgrounders and especially the people how helped creating this wondrous flash video.


Jazza responds:

here here

thanks