Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


rayekyalfarayekyalfa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

to ice75202

dude hank of madness is on the ground when the dead guy say do you like dead guys .....he is on the right of the room you dont see him......and the flash was good but no edd world .....



FarchordFarchord

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

XD!

Seriously, if what I dropped were gold nuggets, I would be a whole lot richer! XD

That was great! Love collaborative flashes :)



Japester5Japester5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Awsom

Best thing i'v see sofare today


Jazza responds:

i'm glad. go watch eddworlds christmas toon, that ones awesome


skulldeathhellskulldeathhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Hey look penicorn!

Awesome! Everyone has met and everyone had some fun! "Ive taken a dump on your mothers chest! O_O LOL!


People find this review helpful!

thepetergriffinthepetergriffin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

haha god bless you guys

i really enjoyed your "present" ;D haha this really is a gift to all newgrounders,Merry Christmas!


Jazza responds:

i'm glad, thanks