Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


BloodHK47BloodHK47

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

love it

block head was funniest for me. love it that dashkin and blockhead was playing ping pong with the toss the turtle. keep making more stuff like this and me love you long time! ^_^



GrandMasterKakashiGrandMasterKakashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

Awsum

I loved how all the awsome NG characters and voice actors come together to make an awsome film. :D. Merry Christmas/Happy New Year!!.



Itachinaruto516Itachinaruto516

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

LOLZ

Lovin it great vid 10 for u forever and merry xmas!!



Ken-MastaKen-Masta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

That Explains EVERYTHING!

the best compilation of the best NG characters ;) Love it and of course the best thing is the quote from girl chan ;)

10/10


People find this review helpful!

MetalGeekMetalGeek

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

really cool..

the turtle of Toss the Turtle was a ball!!!