Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


ByroByro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

MERRY FREAKIN' CHRISTMAS!!!!

AND A HAPPY FREAKIN' NEW YEAR!!!! YEAH!



shinu1shinu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Jingled my Bells. :)

IT! Is always fun to see our beloved characters of newgrounds to come together and conglomerate a spectacular holiday piece. Happy holidays bitches!



DeceivityDeceivity

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Excellent

I hate photos, stupid photo stupid!

Haha amazing animation and well put, all rounder comedy throughout the whole thing, Loved the whole anime, Hope you can make alot more of these in the future and make them as good as this.



sonicGPsonicGP

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

who win?

"im gonna to be crazy!"
jajaja



RastoMastoRastoMasto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

great concept

I like it to see the newgrounds characters in one movie