Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


doobellaugtsydoobellaugtsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

great!

i loved that it had all my favorite characters in it =}


People find this review helpful!

fredster117fredster117

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

brill

i love it



falkmosfalkmos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

"Lol"

That was awesum, you should do that at every holiday :J


People find this review helpful!

chaosdragoonxchaosdragoonx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

dude

that was amazing. i like how all my favorite characters were in there lol and they were talking to each other. makes it interesting.



NeoMan67NeoMan67

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

Why do they call you Bitey?

Is it because you bite at table tennis?

This is perhaps one of the greatest Christmas collabs that I've ever seen. The animation was great, and I loved how it incorporated Newgrounds's greatest characters into it. Definitely worth the watch.


People find this review helpful!