Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


McCoolerMcCooler

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

"Awesome"

Yeah, my fav characters were in it too.


People find this review helpful!

SpookySpooky

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Good idea, neat execution.

It's just really fun seeing popular Newgrounds characters meeting up. Some of the characters look a bit iffy, but the inclusion of Mastermind swayed me over. Some good voice work from the creators, too.


People find this review helpful!

YorudahYorudah

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

whew! :D

BRILLIANT!!!



UberToastMan666UberToastMan666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

awsome

somehow, i didnt see this when it came out. i fail at life.

anyways, these giant collaboratives are awesome. cant wait for more from al you guys ^_^


People find this review helpful!

FromosapienFromosapien

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

yay

all the best animators making one vid........awesome but u should have used explosm he/she is awesome


People find this review helpful!