Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


deathmaster2000deathmaster2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

"why do they call you bitey?"

i loved it. why did dad have a giant candy cane?



rayekyalfarayekyalfa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

to ice75202

dude hank of madness is on the ground when the dead guy say do you like dead guys .....he is on the right of the room you dont see him......and the flash was good but no edd world .....



LoveywormLoveyworm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2010

Cool

Foamy, RAB, and Larry, yay. Tank men were funny as hell.


People find this review helpful!

pred47pred47

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

This would be a great game

if you read this (which you wont) it would be cool if you could chat to the character just saying that would be fun!



IgiveupIgiveup

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

All of Newgrounds greatest people.

How could I not rate it a ten?


People find this review helpful!