Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


TheGuzzzTheGuzzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

"Have fun and remember..."

"I OWN YOU!" lmao epic


People find this review helpful!

meter55meter55

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

LOL

Man your life must suck, all I know is that I have a big weapon and thats all I need. And I'm not talking about my ****. Thats only medium size.


People find this review helpful!

OverlordXDOverlordXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

=) THIS IS THEEE BOMB IT WILL EXSLPODE!

ahhhhhhh i know most of them so many good memory,ALL THE PEOPLE WHO MADE ROCK ALL THE PEOPLE WHO GIVE IT A NINE UP ROCK! ZYOU ALL ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =3 i also rock but not as much as you guys ^_^



RivothRivoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

Amazing

The Fact So many Familiar Faces were their Makes Me happy. This Video is a masterpiece


People find this review helpful!

skulldeathhellskulldeathhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Hey look penicorn!

Awesome! Everyone has met and everyone had some fun! "Ive taken a dump on your mothers chest! O_O LOL!


People find this review helpful!