Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


LonesilverwolvesLonesilverwolves

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

amazing

this was great jazza. my favorites were the part with Bitey and Blockhead and Mastermind and your evil guy forgot his name. Oh and Xombie and Larry.
So i heard u like dead guys.



kevzillakevzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Tom does owns our asses.

Well at least our accounts that is. But who cares, everybody was there including Numa Numa guy.Merry Chreestmas Newgrounds. And thank you for this free save on the portal.


Jazza responds:

hey, as much as many people might not like garry's numa numa, it IS a legendary submission, iconic in nature so, its in the flash! :)

thanks you


WoWgoldfarmWoWgoldfarm

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

YES YES YES!!!!

ITS AWSEOME!!!!!!


Jazza responds:

THANKS!!!!1!!!1


KuronjiKuronji

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Instant classic

What can be said about an animation with all my and everyone's favorite newgrounds characters?
It was awesome funny, and I was very surprised and happy to see the girlchan in paradise appearance.
10/10 with ease.


Jazza responds:

why thank you! yeah girlchan cracks me up lol.


alertGalertG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

cool!

the animation was great! kinda funny. only a few parts of the characters though. but it was pretty good. good job