Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


yumigamiyumigami

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Merry christmas

A really nice Christmas flash and I also enjoyed the fact you included most of the newgrounds idols. It was really enjoyable to watch it was a sure 10/10 for me. Merry Christmas to you Jazza


Jazza responds:

thanks yumigami, merry christmas to you too :)


dudegigadudegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

good job guys

this is awesome, couple of characters that could be added but its still good


Jazza responds:

i MISSED SOME? lol man i tried so damn hgard to get them all. my bad :(


TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

HAahahahaHAHah

AWESOME
Good job
Lol the random merry christmas' at the end was funnny


Jazza responds:

yeah i know. they were actually just his takes i was supposed to pick one from, i loved them all too much though so i just used them all lol


bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

HOLY SHIT ANOTHER GREAT XMAS CARTOON

first eddsworld's now this
haha look egoraptor xD


Jazza responds:

yeah that guys a champ :)


LonesilverwolvesLonesilverwolves

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

amazing

this was great jazza. my favorites were the part with Bitey and Blockhead and Mastermind and your evil guy forgot his name. Oh and Xombie and Larry.
So i heard u like dead guys.