Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


joe-4-kerrjoe-4-kerr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Another daily top/

Can't wait next larry's episode :)


Jazza responds:

baha awesome!! expect it feb


yumigamiyumigami

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Merry christmas

A really nice Christmas flash and I also enjoyed the fact you included most of the newgrounds idols. It was really enjoyable to watch it was a sure 10/10 for me. Merry Christmas to you Jazza


Jazza responds:

thanks yumigami, merry christmas to you too :)


dudegigadudegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

good job guys

this is awesome, couple of characters that could be added but its still good


Jazza responds:

i MISSED SOME? lol man i tried so damn hgard to get them all. my bad :(


TURDOTURDO

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

HAahahahaHAHah

AWESOME
Good job
Lol the random merry christmas' at the end was funnny


Jazza responds:

yeah i know. they were actually just his takes i was supposed to pick one from, i loved them all too much though so i just used them all lol


bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

HOLY SHIT ANOTHER GREAT XMAS CARTOON

first eddsworld's now this
haha look egoraptor xD


Jazza responds:

yeah that guys a champ :)