Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


vader316vader316

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Very nice flash for christmas!

I love this flash that has almost all the famous characters on Newgrounds. I Iove the scene with bitty and blockhead with them hitting the turtle around. Also the scene where xombie and Larry with he asking he likes dead guys. At the end it sounds like Tom is drunk or high or maybe both =) It sad to admit but sadly Tom does own us heart and soul. :starting to cry: But anyways great flash and hope you have a great Christmas!


Jazza responds:

yeah we're all his slaves. thanks man


supermegasonicsupermegasonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

dammmn that was awesome

lol ego raptor was funny, and all the animationwas great,but what about charlie the unicorn, i didnt see him there,
anyway great video, keep up the good work
p.s. i have a suggestion; why don't u make a new year video with all the characters, and yea, make them talk about what their new year resolution is, and other things relatd to it, like how there's 2 more years until 2012 (btw i dont believe it)


Jazza responds:

DUDE, i'm so freakin stressed and work out pumping this out in 2 weeks intime for christmas and now your wanting another in one week? DUDE! lol. good idea btw.


NinjuhBoyBLUNinjuhBoyBLU

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Winter 2009

You win.
Other than that This was great man.... oh gawd Tom wow.


Jazza responds:

well actually i prolly wont. i mean, i didnt submit it to be in the comp really, its more of a kick. i didnt use the christmas preloader and the content isn't TOO christmas themed other then that it's a party. anyhow, thanks man!


gameguyDXgameguyDX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Merry Christmas, JAZZA and Egoraptor

This is my farorite holiday flash of all time. I has a lot of original and popular newgrounds characters. The jokes are pretty funny too. Oh, and in your authers comments, the part with the "God Bless us, 'Everything by Everyone'" thing was pretty clever of you to think of. Nice job and Merry Christmas!
(P.S. You really need to calm down, Egoraptor.)


Jazza responds:

LOL yes i am quite the wit...?

and egoraptor will NEVER calm down :P


darkxero00darkxero00

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

hahahaa

wow this is so damn funny i liked this alot


Jazza responds:

thanks man