Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


Manly-ChickenManly-Chicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Wow...

I havent seen a collab of the most famous newgrounds characters since "life in the portal madness" and this was just as good, maybe even more because tom fulp was in it!


Jazza responds:

i know, a huge blast to make. i love all those characters.


tormented-soultormented-soul

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Loved it

I knew it would be cool.. but not this hilarious! Epic win.


Jazza responds:

thanks man, glad it pleased


P1KM1NM4NP1KM1NM4N

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

That was awesome!

You guys always make me laugh, EVERY TIME!!!
Merry christmas guys!


Jazza responds:

:D yayz


MatsufubuMatsufubu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Your fame all starter with the paladin series.

And now you became part of the Newground's family. Continue the good work Jazza. Merry Christmas.


Jazza responds:

lol i thought it was quite narcicistic to include myself in the flash, with larry and all, but hey, it's MY FLASH, so SCREW YOU. not you, the other guy. what? shutup.

anyhow thanks man, :)


KuwagaKuwaga

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Quality Comedy

I was highly amused. This movie had me laughing from the start, where Tom goes, "I OWN YOU!!", to the commentary on the credits. Smash that up with the dynamite animations and top-notch voice talents, and you've got a killer Christmas flash by the name of 'A NewGrounds Christmas'. You did a great job, bravo.

"Merry Christmas, butt!"


Jazza responds:

lol thanks. butt!