Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

That was nice

Nicely done. Short delightful animation featuring all of the greatest NG characters.
I also noticed Joe Zombie in there, which made me happy that someone else still remembers the series.


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

yeah man. while i dont care much for it now i remember in my early animating days it was like, THE animation. a big inspiration back then when i couldnt animate. unfortunately the series didnt progress too much and rob moved on to bigger and better things.

anyhow thanks man glad you liked it :)


PianogodPianogod

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

That has to be the biggest Christmas party ever!

I wish I was there just so I can meet all the famous Newgrounds artist. But I guess I won't ever meet them at all as I'm not as famous as them. But I would have love to see more of them other than just Jazza, Johnny Utah, Egoraptor, The-Swain, and Geoff Edwards. You had some other flash characters but they didn't speak at all. Even though you only had a few famous artists on here, it was still an awesome party that I still would love the be at one day. Maybe next year, I can do my best as a voice actor to maybe do some voices for the other flash characters. Anyways, Jazza you done it again, you are both an amazing artist, and an awesome composer as well, even though I haven't heard more of them. You have done an awesome job, keep up the awesome work.


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

if all of them spoke it'd take til the new year to finish watching it, and a whole year in between to animate it lol. thanks heaps bro, glad you liked it. and thaks for the props.

and meeting NG artists isnt a big deal coz we're the same as you, just no social life.


gamerguy23gamerguy23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

10 for one reason...

All the cameos of Newgrounds characters.


Jazza responds:

damn straight :) thanks


GOOSE15GOOSE15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

BRILLIANT

I knew i would love but i fell in love with it!


Jazza responds:

naaaw gorsh


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Quite awesome indeed

I was very impressed at the varieties of characters used in this flash, especially with how well they were drawn. The best was probably the Tankmen talking about (bleep)s. It was especially funny to see the turtle from "Toss The Turtle" appear and get bloodied up again. My only complaint was that the guy from "Stick Slayer" was there, but there was no tribute at all to the late Ben Spurgin! Oh well, this had a really great concept going for it. In fact, I don't think I have ever seen such a wide variety of characters in a single flash.


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

thanks man. i know what u mean with ben and all, and as good as it would have been to have a better tribute to him, i didnt coz i waz working with that characters that would interact the best, and have a lot of personality.