Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


KittymastaKittymasta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Funny

Great movie jazza, and kudos for Egoraptor and Zach. I do enjoy how you out alot of famous newgrounds toons in here. Nice job on the Mastermind and *insert-name-here* fight. Who's the giant skull guy?


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

skull guys is dad from dad'n me
and the mastermind opponent is the overlord from larry


KillerkbKillerkb

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Amazing.

I love how you put in so many different characters. I really dig your art style, and the voice acting was great.
Awesome job.


Jazza responds:

thanks man!!


ZyunleeZyunlee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Awesome

Great job! Getting all the voices made it even better. Merry Christmas to you, and thank you for this great submission! 10/10 5/5!


Jazza responds:

thank you!


EncypoEncypo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Great!

Newgrounds party? and the word Dick is censored? Impossible! Really in to detail, didn't see anyone I didn't recognize. Funny.


Jazza responds:

thanks man. yeah i'm not a fan of swear words :) johnny added them so i bleeped them haha


jakex09jakex09

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

AWSOME.

That was just good. Especially for tom. GROUP PHOTO!


Jazza responds:

yeah it was awesome getting the real-deal voices