Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


47times47times

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Very good

I love animations cross overs a hole hell of a lot, and this one is really good.
I just think it would have been much better if the original creators animated their own character, because some, like salad fingers and the tankmen, seemed to look a bit unusual, but I'm sure you have a reason for doing it like it is.
Anyway great work.


Jazza responds:

i tried to mimic as best i could. our own styles inevitably creep in though lol. thanks for the review!


killer21197killer21197

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

nice....

5/5 nice christmas flash.what about adding a lil' madness? that sure would hurt.


Jazza responds:

hank is in there twice :)


payne6payne6

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

awesome

That was just awesome words can't describe how awesome that was


Jazza responds:

awesome would do i think. LOL thanks


da-bitchda-bitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

I LOVE THIS VIDEO:):):)

yo love it lol lol i just cant stop watching it :P


Jazza responds:

haha cool


ZaneZansorrowZaneZansorrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

U r the biggest NG fan of all time

I Bow to ur skills, u even got the voices of ng celebs, im voting 4 this daily, yo n peace


Jazza responds:

if u vote a 4, shouldnt the review be a 8? i'm just sayin :P
thanks