Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


t0xicmetalg0dt0xicmetalg0d

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

just great

all these famous newgrounds people coming together to make a even MOAR FAMOUS VIDEO :D it was great all the right actors and great animation but really what made it awesome was that this was a great video wrapped up int oa great christmas present.


Jazza responds:

glad you like your present :)


DarkKnight1107DarkKnight1107

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

I got that christmas feeling

omg egpraptor goes crazy!thanks for the great video merry x-mas guys!



ROBL0XRATEZROBL0XRATEZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

i addicted

ITS MEH PRESIS



LordofKLordofK

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

That had awsomes

You know like when you see all your favourite characters outta something come together and you get that sorta tingly feeling? Well the tingly feeling means that you got this right man, this was epic, you got the proper Voice Actors and its obvious you spent time and effort into making this.
(I mean Jeezus I couldn;t make a better flash )

So um...You gain +20 Kristmas Karma!


Jazza responds:

yeah that tingly feeling is when the spirit of christmas, and the spirit of newgrounds, collide in epic proportions. coz i love both!

thanks heaps man, glad you like!


Kenny071Kenny071

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Loved It!

Probably the best Christmas special to date. It should've been longer, had more scenes and skits with the other characters but it was still awesome.


Jazza responds:

thanks man, if i had more time to make it it would have been longer. anyhow, glad you enjoy!