Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


AngryCogAngryCog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

nice!

Jazza you are slowly becoming one of my favorite artists on newsground! i love your art style ad this animation is no exception!
there is only one down point to the animation and that is the lack of eddsworld *sadface* but apart form that it was great.
10/10
5/5
Have a bloody good day! and a good christmas!


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

i know i forgot a few main people on newgroudns and when i submitted and saw eddsworld on the same day i'm like *palmface* dammit!


rawpower7rawpower7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

I'm happy

That movie made me smile. Thanks for making it!


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

i'm glad! my pleasure :)


NerdBoy66NerdBoy66

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

10 out of 10 -NerdBoy66 AWSOME!!!!!

i loved it awsome animation AWSOME voices AWSOME everything else AWSOME loved it



Jestah25Jestah25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Merry christmas

Fucking awesome!



PhantomsWraithPhantomsWraith

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

loved the toss the turtle ref

and the part with masterminds arguement was the best part in my opinion


Jazza responds:

same :)