Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


thehitcher03thehitcher03

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

This was awesome

I love it when different newgrounds characters collide. I saw Catface, Weebl and Bob, and the Toast King; if only theweebl lended his voice ;(



nickm24nickm24

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

awsome

best video ever



VandalSociopathVandalSociopath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Outstanding!

I don't know the names of the other guys but it stil freaking funny dude!



MehAwesomenessMehAwesomeness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Hilarious

i couldn't stop laughing through this. the animations were great. so were the voices & humour. definately favoritting this. =D



R422zzR422zz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Funny!!!

The voice is very good