Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 4:26 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

::::: EDIT ::::::
thanks so much for all the nice reviews and frontpage/award! i appreciate it. trying to respond to as many reviews as i can get around to :)

anyhow, a few people have asked for me to post the group picture at the end. i already did, enjoy it!:
http://www.newgrounds.com /art/view/jazza/a-newgrou nds-christmas
(remove spaces)
::::: EDIT :::::

MERRY CHRISTMAS NEWGROUNDS!

This is my Christmas present to you all, thanks for being so awesome and supportive. This flash is a tribute to all the great NG originals out there, and to all the people who love them.

Big thanks for the voice talent of:
Tom Fulp
Johnny Utah
Egoraptor
The-Swain
Geoff Edwards

I hope you enjoy my present

God Bless Us, 'Everything By Everyone!'

Reviews


Ic3-Br3zZiIc3-Br3zZi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

I WON YOU!! >:D

LOL nice way to reprisent newgrounds and Bitey PWNZ



beakerboybeakerboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Cool

If it wasn't for Egoraptor, this would have sucked :P



GrandejimmyGrandejimmy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

awesome

some of the best flash around. luaghed my ass off. loved how you got the real voice actors. instead of alot of other parody-esq type toons,.... cough (tankmen) cough cough.
really enjoyed it.
Thank You


People find this review helpful!

DeadEndWorldStudiosDeadEndWorldStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

Magical

Pretty awsome guy. Is it possibal to get a list of all the diffrent series or movies that where in this?



zwiizwii

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

kinda sad eddsworld wasn't in there...

AWESOME! I lovez these guys!