Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


NewgroundsDummieNewgroundsDummie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

lol, get a job ya bum.

fukken' hilarious! Very well done too. Keep it up. ^^


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Oh hey man thanks. Yeah that was awesome with him yelling at the hobo to get a job. Merry Late Christmas and a Happy New Year..... AND new decade =D!


xXinuyashawitgunzXxxXinuyashawitgunzXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

so funny man!

it mad me spit out my lungs out LOL!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LMFAO really? Thanks man!


LIBPUCKCHICKLIBPUCKCHICK

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

NO PARKING?

WAAAAA! WAAAAAA! (i love the part XD)

5/5
10/10

P.S. i got comment from Krinkels in my post (check it out)


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LMFAO glad you liked this. You got a comment from Krinkels!? I sorta doubt that, but I'll check.....


Sprinter32Sprinter32

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Hey man- that was great!

I loved it. Yes, very good song, too. Perfectly synchronized, very smoothly animated. Just a wonderful flash. You continue to improve with your flash skills. I am very impressed. Merry Christmas 2009!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Why thank you. Merry Christmas 2009 to you, too!


covinentcovinent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

lol

i almost craped myself it was that funnylol


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you- glad you liked it =D.