Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


XxXsoulXxXXxXsoulXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

FUNNY

very funny


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you my good sir- glad you liked it :3


dampdemondampdemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

hhhhhh

lol lol lol ol ol ol ol ol olololoolol LOL rofl xd teh lolzorz lol awusum lol


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this :)


J0nund3adJ0nund3ad

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

Haha nice =)

Haven't heard that song for ages, good to see it back, and in flash ^_^

Nice job =P

Though it was kinda annoying seeing the same kind of animation for the bills and no batteries or t.v special, other then that, good job :)

You got my 10 :) and 5 ;)


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad to hear that you liked this so much =D !


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

Too funny

Well this isn't the first time i seen a 12 pains of X-Mas flash i remember seeing a Clock Crew flash of it a couple years back but i am happy to see a Madness version cause those characters have gained so much comic relief over the years on Newgrounds it's ridiculous but you did a fantastic job on this Christmas flash and i enjoyed it very much.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Why thank you =D! I heard there was a clock crew edition, but I don't know where it is. And I had really wanted to make a madness edition, which was a huge success according to many people such as you.


flicker2000flicker2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

Whoa THAT is realy funny!!

good job you have done there! i realy like your video please make some more!!
:-)


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

glad you liked this so much! more madness by me is certainly on the way!!