Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


doomsdaydoggysdoomsdaydoggys

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Really funny ^^

It was really cruel making that guy find a tree for nothing xD

Oh and the proxy voting?
Probably some sad old douchbag/douchebags who got together and decided to have a blast by making people's lives a misery... god bless those little fuckwads :')

4/5


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Hey thanks. Yeah I don't know why all these 0-bombers attacked me. What idiots.....


bodvikbodvik

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

I agree.

Christmas totally sucks ass.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

I actually don't hate Christmas at all, but glad you liked this.


GlobexGlobex

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

HOLY FUCK

He really did get a comment from Krinkels it's in the 65th post!!

Other than that, i enjoyed most of the music video.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Most of the video? What parts did you not like?? Thank you for the 8, though. I also got a review for this by Krinkels. He gave this animation 7/10. I was all "HOLY FUCK!" when I saw it.


AX1MAX1M

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

hey

That was pretty cool.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

thanks, glad you thought so.


killertoast248killertoast248

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

slskxmsa

did anyone else pause to read what the sign for the trees said?


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I don't know, but thanks for the 8!