Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


TankManRuleTankManRule

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

XDD Thats too cruel

There are no christmas trees! you walked over a mile for nothing in the cold! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!! XDDDDD Takes too long to type all these HA's. epic animation too funny to resist laughing. Sending christmas cards sounds like a gay.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I'm very proud of that part, glad you liked it as well.....


PeruraptorPeruraptor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

LOL

Probably your best animation
because of the comedy


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Really? Thanks!


BLIZZARDLIZARDBLIZZARDLIZARD

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

perty cool.

i liked it "he`s shivering" =D


Crazymonkey154 responds:

lol, I enjoyed making that part. thanks for the compliment =D.


leapy24leapy24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

I cannot stop laughing!

FINE! YOUR SO SMART! WHY DON'T YOU RIG UP THE LIGHTS! ROTFLOL!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yeah, he's super pissed towards the end. Glad you liked this =D.....


pictheifmegamudpictheifmegamud

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

good but...

not much happening prograeesing at lie, 8 pains.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks, but I don't know what to say about that there "wasn't much happening progressing" circa 8 pains. And congrats on getting 90th review =D!