Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


madnessaddict183madnessaddict183

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

hahahahahahahaha veeeeeeery funny

my favorite isfindin the Christmas tree keep it up dude


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LMFAO you have to feel sorry for that guy, especially after he walked over a mile in the cold for nothing. But I'm so glad you liked this.


LIBPUCKCHICKLIBPUCKCHICK

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

NO PARKING?

WAAAAA! WAAAAAA! (i love the part XD)

5/5
10/10

P.S. i got comment from Krinkels in my post (check it out)


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LMFAO glad you liked this. You got a comment from Krinkels!? I sorta doubt that, but I'll check.....


madmadness65madmadness65

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

So great.

It doesn't matter what time it is of the year it is, this movie is great. And yes, I have 5 months of bills.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you my good sir. Sorry to hear about those bills.....


madnesslover123madnesslover123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

hello 101th reveiw

funny funny


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you for the 10, and glad you liked this =D.


Jambo968Jambo968

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

100th review

oh and LMFAO!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked it! AND CONGRATS ON GETTING 100TH REVIEW!