Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


fangersargfangersarg

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

LOL

all these things you put in this are the 12 pains every year 10/10 funny except for 1 day of x-mas


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this video AND agreed with what the song was trying to say!


AX3L001AX3L001

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

LOL

sanford and deimos singing and that poor guy walk much and NO FIND A FUCKING CHRISMAS TREE!!!!!!!

10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I'm proud of those parts, and glad you appreciated them :D


theawesomeone123theawesomeone123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

LOVE IT

MAKE MORE PLZ ITS THE MOST ALARIOS THING I EVERY WACHED IT WAS AWESOME ANDYOUR THE BEST

SINGED THEAWESOMEONE123


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you loved this! More animations by me are certainly on the way, but I don't know about Christmas ones.....


killertoast248killertoast248

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

slskxmsa

did anyone else pause to read what the sign for the trees said?


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I don't know, but thanks for the 8!


dulibanduliban

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

awesome

awe some my favorite part was when sanford and deimos singing carlos kepp up the good work


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

I'm glad I put Sanford and Deimos in for that =D. Thanks man.