Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


saltwater2468saltwater2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

lol

that was awsome!!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you enjoyed it :D


NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Christmas+Madness=Funny

And the song fits in well with that equation, too. Animated well, nice choice of song, can't think of too many ways to improve on it, so 10/10.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

WOW thank you!


SuperAwsomeKiller2SuperAwsomeKiller2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

the first thing of christmas thats such a pain to

me is finding a christmas tree the second thing of christmas thats such a pain to me rigging up the lights and finding a christmas tree the third thing of christmas thats such a pain to me hangovers rigging the lights and finding a christmas tree the fourth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me sending christmas cards hangovers rigging up the lights and finding a christmas tree the fifth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me five months of bills sending christmas cards hangovers rigging up the lights and finding a christmas tree the sixth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me facing my in-laws five months of bills oh i hate those christmas cards thats handovers rigging up these lights! and finding a christmas tree the seventh thing of christmas thats such a pain to me the salvation army facing my in-laws five months of bills sending christmas cards oh geez! i'm trying to rig up these lights! and finding a christmas tree the eighth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me i want a transformer for christmas! charaties! and what do you mean your in-laws! five months of bills oh making out these cards! honey get me a beer huh? what we have no extension cords!? and finding a christmas tree the ninth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me finding parking spaces daddy i want some candy! donations! facing my in-laws five months of bills writing out those christmas cards! hangovers! now why the hell are they blinking! and finding a christmas tree the tenth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me batteries not included no parking spaces buy me something! get a job you bum! oh facing my in-laws five months of bills yo-ho sending christmas cards oh geez look a this! one lights goes out they all go out! and finding a christmas tree the the eleventh thing of christmas thats such a pain to me stale tv specials batteries not included no parking spaces dad i got to go to the bathroom! charities! shes a witch! i hate her! five months of bills oh i don't even know half of these people! oh who's got the toilet paper huh? get a flashlight a blew a fuse! and finding a christmas tree the twelfth thing of christmas thats such a pain to me singing christmas carols stale tv specials batteries not included no parking!? WHAAAAAAAAAAH!! WHAAAAAAAAAAH!! chairities! got to make them dinner! five months of bills i'm not sending them this year! thats it! shut up you! FINE! YOUR SO SMART YOU RIG UP THESE LIGHTS!! and finding a christmas tree


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks for the 10, but is copying and pasting lyrics really the best you could do?


RabenaughRabenaugh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

wow

All of that suffering for a x-mas tree 20/10 :)



dampdemondampdemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

hhhhhh

lol lol lol ol ol ol ol ol olololoolol LOL rofl xd teh lolzorz lol awusum lol


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this :)