Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


XxXsoulXxXXxXsoulXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

FUNNY

very funny


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you my good sir- glad you liked it :3


Thingthingdude200Thingthingdude200

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

that was the best

that was so funny. i love it


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you did man, really glad that you did.....


mecha1234mecha1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

lolroflmao

grat job now i know why krinkels reveiwd this genious i love it now why are they blinking lol


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

glad you liked it :3. Also, it made me feel special inside to see I got a review from Krinkels..... you have to feel bad for the guy who had to rig up all those lights..... he sure got pissed!


icamicam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

omfg lol

no wonder krinkles reveiwed this its hilarious! who wouldent???


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

yeah I was so happy he reviewed it. glad you agree with him and many others.


nggangsterpimpnggangsterpimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Holy shit dude awesome.

Definitely your best work to date, and of course, an amazing song choice. The sending Christmas cards voice sounds like a guy from southpark to. Mr garrison. I really like this movie alot man, very enjoyable. Anyone who is pissed at its high score can fuck off. You earned this score fair and square buddy. Hope you make another movie next year.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks man. lol, that's interesting how it sounds like someone from South Park..... glad you liked it! And I really worked my ass off to make this..... If I make something for Christmas next year, then I have no idea what it will be. But regardless..... HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR =D!!!