Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


1Housefan1Housefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Awesome

I love this song, it's one of my favorite Xmas song parodies. :D Luckily I keep my christmas tree (it's fake). ahahah.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

So do I, but I don't have a fake x-mas tree. Hope you enjoyed Christmas this year.....


ethanam08ethanam08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

LOLOL

Sooooo true


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

lol, glad you liked it. Hope you had a good Christmas.


rafael090497rafael090497

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

i like it

very catchy


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

thanks- it CAN be catchy. Hope you enjoy your Christmas this year :3.


X-AlienHominid-XX-AlienHominid-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

hated it

i hate it was a waste of time nto it was so awesome i laughed so hard my mom thought i was crying lol


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

lol, nice joke about "hating" it. Did you show your mom this by any chance to figure out why you were "crying" when she saw you? Either way, hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Blood62Blood62

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Man

This is the best awesome christmas song. Make another for the next year!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks man. Yeah, if I make something like this next year, I don't know whether or not it will be another synchronized music video. But I AM sure that I WILL at least make SOMETHING! Merry Christmas!!