Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


MeLikeToKillMeLikeToKill

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

LOL! That was VERY FUNNY!

Man that was awesome, i cant stop laughing, great job.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks, Merry (Late) Christmas and a Happy New Year. And your name is awesome.


RazorShaderRazorShader

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Whahaha LOL

This seriously made me laugh. Well animated and a lot of lulz.
I think the best part was when the Christmas tree searching guy was revived by his own spirit, but I also lol'd at the part with Sanford and Deimos XD
Very cool, and a late Merry Christmas to you :D
10/10 and 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yeah happy late Christmas to you too :D. Glad you liked this. I don't know why, but I just HAD to have a couple random people like Sanford and Deimos appear at the end as the Carolers. And I'm proud of the idea of where the tree guy's spirit temporarily leaves his spirit, melts the ice, and re-enters (therefore, reviving) the body, LOL.


RubauliantRubauliant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

HAAHAHAHA

Verry good music... even if not in rhythm, it makes the music so funny to listen.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

really glad you liked it! did you have a good holiday this year?


ttaisawesomettaisawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

lmfao

lol the "DADDY I WANT TRANSFOIRMERS FOR CHRISTMAS" part is just lmfao.

good lip synch tho, oh ya and on the part were it shows the list with all the names on it, mines on there.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

thank you my good man. yeah that was the opener for the whiny little kid "I WANNA TRANSFORMER FOR CHRISTMAS!", and he was fun to animate. As for the list of names, I just put down a bunch of random names that came to mind.


joncatz1joncatz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

nice work!

i loved the last part which says you just walked a mile but theres no christmas tree.....well great job =)...wish have next year.... and merry christmas and a happy new year!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks. Yeah I thought that would be a good idea to have it so he just walks a mile in the cold for nothing, LOL.....