Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2009 | 12:43 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Holidays 2009! Here is my Christmas 2009 flash- a music vid to "12 Pains of Christmas", song by Bob Rivers. After a few weeks of work, I give you this. There were a couple errors in the process (Like on day 1, I found that only a tiny portion of the music file was imported even though I know I imported it correctly. But that didn't last long. And a week before I finished, there was a certain point where when I saved at it, it would give me an error report thing. This error was much bigger, and thank GOD it is gone.), but that wasn't quite able to stop me from making it. These DID manage to (temporarily) slow me down, but still didn't stop me from animating this.

I can sure say that I would truly call this my best work to date. My future projects shall be even better. Also, this is my first holiday animation. I had first envisioned this idea December 2008, but by the time I did, I knew I wasn't going to have enough time to make it before Christmas. So I waited till now, the next year, to do so.

I started right after Thanksgiving and finished just before Christmas.

If you haven't heard of this song before, then it is a parody of "The 12 Days of Christmas". Along with my family, I love this song and we all think it is a hilarious parody. So enjoy!!

P.S. Thanks to everyone who helped add this to the Christmas 2009 collection =D!!!

[EDIT(Tues.12/22/2009)]: Wow, lots of those 0-bombers got their reviews deleted today =D..... Thank God that they did. Thank you to anyone who did NOT leave an abusive review.....

Time spent on this flash: November 27, 2009 - December 20, 2009

Reviews


JujubaJujuba

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2010

Jesus...

I couldn't stop laughing my ass off while watching this!! Great, just great! Make more, I beg you!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this so much! More animations by me are certainly on the way!!


parisXDparisXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

>:(

the only crappy part about this song is reminding me that these are all TRUE....cant wait till next xmas


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Well, THAT doesn't sound pleasant..... glad you liked this :3


ToxicFusionToxicFusion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2010

No parking spaces

This is my favorite Madness Flash EVER!!!In fact it's so good,I'll Favorite it.Almost nothing get's on my favorites unless I completely love it!
YOU THINK YOU'RE SO SMART??!!YOU RIG UP THOSE LIGHTS~!!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Hey thanks a whole lot =D!


dragonslyadragonslya

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

AWESOME

this is very funny, i liked the animation too (but some of it could have used work)
great song and very original idea keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Really great to hear you liked this, man :3.....


covinentcovinent

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

lol

i almost craped myself it was that funnylol


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you- glad you liked it =D.