Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2009 | 3:33 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 22, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

More immature sex and violence parondies.

Thanks again Thomas ;)

Reviews


bradlin24bradlin24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

awesome

this video is awesome... but what does that guy in the window say??? oom button?



PiaYiPiaYi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Why do I have the distinct fealin...

...that the Whitaker is a charger?



ninjaguy15ninjaguy15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

this video is.............

ROFLTASTIC OVER 9000 EPIC LOLZ
(or in normal speach"That was Awesome!")



pabs123pabs123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

lol

kiddy land!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AnizAniz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Reminded me of how much i love L4D2

This movie is pretty much a perfect spin off of the campaign on L4D2. I loved the jokes and actually understood all of them clearly which made me a very happy camper.

The quick, short, funny jokes that are in there are exactly what brings a smile to my face. In fact, after watching this, i want to play the game again but i won't be able to take the thoughts of this flash off my head while i play.

The backgrounds were awesome, and characters looked great and they were really played off well. Coach made me almost piss my pants with the whole football thing and Rochelle's character in the flash was also hilarious.

The charger masturbating made me tear up, because that is exactly what i thought as i was playing through the game. The jockey humping is also a very common thing to think of while playing also. All of these jokes are taken right from game play, and that is what makes this flash so damn awesome.

The voices were clear and it was easy to understand who was talking because when they had their back turned, you had the outline of the character move a bit. Like the scene in front of the elevator.

Keep it up, you have talent.


People find this review helpful!