Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2009 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The rules are changing on you. Be prepared to obey or disobey the task at-hand. Survive as long as you can in this mashup up of microgaming and (strangely) Simon Says.

.-================-.
Developed by Armor Games Inc
Programming and Artwork by jmtb02

Music by Kr1z and hjcrbass

Arrow Keys or WASD to move
'-================-'

Reviews


coolj03coolj03

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

fun

lol very addicting and i enjoyed the different modes my fav was rapid XD


People find this review helpful!

PsychofigPsychofig

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Very Unique and Fun Concept!

I like it alot! The puzzles are all good for the most part, but there is one problem that is keeping me from rating this well. It's the timing. There are a few instances where it is impossible to win.

One is when you're nearing the last levels, it's extremely fast. The "Survive" one with the falling ceiling is impossible because the character moves way too fast for you to get under the safe part.

Second part is the survive near the last level. One with the spike rolling on the ground. It said survive, as soon as I started, I immediately died.

Most of it is good from then, but these tiny glitches prevent me from giving a perfect score. Other than that, awesome! I like all your elephant games!


People find this review helpful!

NecroZombieT-37NecroZombieT-37

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Nice, but there's a glitch

In reverse mode, Coffee Break is an instant lose. If you did that intentionally, that's kinda lame.



ChickenAmIChickenAmI

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Incredible.

One of those games you can play over and over again without getting bored anytime soon.



vader316vader316

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

I heart this elephant!

I love this obey or disobey game. It was really easy at the start then it started to get harder and faster! I loved the coffee break you gave us and the music. It too bad you don't have medals for getting far in the game or for unlocking a stage. I going to play this game every time I get bored. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!