Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2009 | 1:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 18, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The rules are changing on you. Be prepared to obey or disobey the task at-hand. Survive as long as you can in this mashup up of microgaming and (strangely) Simon Says.

.-================-.
Developed by Armor Games Inc
Programming and Artwork by jmtb02

Music by Kr1z and hjcrbass

Arrow Keys or WASD to move
'-================-'

Reviews


linkindlinkind

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Boring

At first it's ok but then it gets boring =o 7/10



OneRedMageOneRedMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

yay

fun and replayable. The "disobey" twist keeps the game interesting all the way through and maintains a great difficulty. By level 100+, most games become impossible though, especially the "survive" one with the ceiling spike since the elephant moves too fast (can be remedied if the safe spot is always at the end of the screen). "sacrifice" and "block" are the most confusing ones, as they are mirrors of one another. "relax" should be explained with the "reverse" game mode, though. I assumed you had to button mash, but it doesn't seem to work. Disobeying for that level seems to ONLY happen in reverse mode, though.

the best part of the game is the whole theme of elephants: they are indeed quite interesting.



willpopwillpop

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

why it is always an elephant but itsan awesomegame

Very awesome 10/10 5/5



MexifryMexifry

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Really fun and Simplistic, lacks replay value.

What really draws me to your games is the fact that no matter who I am, I can not only play this game, but go and get my brother, sister, or other family members who dont generally game or play online and have them still be able to enjoy it. It seems that today people just try to make the most difficult game in the world and that's really not much fun.

Anyways, i like how its neither too easy nor too hard. The difficulty curve is set, I believe, better than probably any online game I've every played. It starts really easy, but each individual mode gave its own appeal and increase in difficulty.

The controls were really nice. The simple wasd and arrows are good enough for anybody and I like how you had both, seeing as some people prefer one over the other.

My main gripe about this game is that once i got to the rapid fire mode, (which I did somewhat quickly) I felt that the game was just over for me and their was nothing really to do. Something Id personally find fitting for this game would be in-game achievements or API integrated NG medals. That would surely have had added the much needed replay value this game desperately needs.

Overall, a spectacular game! I always await to see more from you!


People find this review helpful!

ScottzarScottzar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Awesomne game, keep it up

I'll be looking for the next in the elephant series, perhaps you should even apply for your own elephant section in newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!