Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 17, 2009 | 12:24 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 18, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mademoiselle Pennyfarts va au théâtre pour un...spectacle de l'image?

Pour clarifier fuck it TO CLARIFY, Mike is responsible for coding up a clever way to render all the puppet wires out from specific points, making sure each one was always locked and sent upwards (with little wobbles and jitters loosely dependent on base movement).

In other words, Mike saved me days of tedious, manual wire animation. So tip your bowler.

Reviews


MavorickMavorick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Wow, this is hilariuos!

Hahah, "Shut the fuck up grandma." Wow, it was very well animated, and very smooth flowing. Had great voice acting too.


People find this review helpful!

Rorix-aillelameRorix-aillelame

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Congrats from a french ;)

It was technically well realised, and funny to watch.
Your french sentences were not really correct but, you're excused : French is an awful language to learn when you're not native ;).


People find this review helpful!

MasaAndMuneMasaAndMune

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Damn

Now I feel like a grilled cheese sandwich! Well that was entertaining to say the least.



PropheticRavenPropheticRaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

I'm still giggling

Even though men don't giggle. By giggle I obviously meant manfully roaring with a deep testicular joviality!
I think that this animation is not only a great view sober but I bet being drunk would enhance my experience! I ACCEPT YOUR CHALLENGE!



flypunkmonkeyflypunkmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

excellent

I too wish I could tell my grandmother to shut the fuck up. Well done my boy. You deserve ten buttered crumpets for the reference to the human anatomy..... PENIS.... (giggle)


People find this review helpful!