Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2009 | 10:02 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 12, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ignorance Isn't Bliss 5 Points Finish the Tutorial
Ching Champion! 25 Points Defeat the Wicked Obstacle Course!
Long Fall 25 Points Fall a long time for your ancestors
Long Slide 25 Points Slide a HELLA long time!
Too Close! 25 Points Save yourself from falling ten times
Big Baby 50 Points Earn all Platinums on Easy
Meet the Winners 50 Points Meet all the previous contestants
Brave as a Married Man 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Medium
Seppuku's Soul 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Hard

Author Comments

WELCOME TO GREATEST JAPANESE GAME SHOW!!!!

CONTROLS
Arrows to move
"SHIFT" or "A" to run
"Up", "SPACE", or "S" to jump.

Play the Tutorial or die. We recommend never playing Hard mode.

View Highscores from the Difficulty Menu! Click the face of your selected difficulty.

PM absolutely ALL complaints to PsychoGoldfish, with a link to your Facebook profile.

P.S. I'm not sorry this took so long to come out.

P.S.S. IE MAY or MAY NOT cause some control issues. In the meantime, get a new browser pls thx

P.S.S.S. If you're experiencing random tripping or a lot of "teleporting" going on, it may be due to a LOW QUALITY BUG. Try the game in MEDIUM quality, with backgrounds on LOW!

Reviews


theknuckles28theknuckles28

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

The beginning of this is hilarious.



Gowkaiser96Gowkaiser96

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Great Honor In Thirty Minutes! (And 29 Seconds)

At least according to World time. Except for the occasional instance of the wall climbs sticking in place at the very bottom of a wall, controls were great beyond my shameful lack of skill, much of it from ignoring the 'This is not Mario' warning.

The art and animation is great, different stages of running and all of Ching's spazzy athletic bravery flow together well. The story was fun, and the little touches like how you could see your prize out the window of your house in the trophy options were nice.

I'll never beat Handsome Warrior. I don't think I'll ever beat the first STAGE. But damnit, I beat the Sepuku Tower in 2:02. And that's fifteen minutes better than my first go I'm going to live with proudly.


People find this review helpful!

biggkidbiggkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

to good awesome game!!!!!!!!!!

com on awesome game man!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

zeangrygermanzeangrygerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

Great Job!

This is great, a fun easy to use game, that provides a fair chunk of gameplay. However it is a bit laggy at times. I have at least a 10mbs connection, and use safari, yet it is still laggy. WTF?


People find this review helpful!

sonofhalo10sonofhalo10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

awesome!

ha ha so fun and hard LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!