Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2009 | 10:02 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 12, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ignorance Isn't Bliss 5 Points Finish the Tutorial
Ching Champion! 25 Points Defeat the Wicked Obstacle Course!
Long Fall 25 Points Fall a long time for your ancestors
Long Slide 25 Points Slide a HELLA long time!
Too Close! 25 Points Save yourself from falling ten times
Big Baby 50 Points Earn all Platinums on Easy
Meet the Winners 50 Points Meet all the previous contestants
Brave as a Married Man 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Medium
Seppuku's Soul 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Hard

Author Comments

WELCOME TO GREATEST JAPANESE GAME SHOW!!!!

CONTROLS
Arrows to move
"SHIFT" or "A" to run
"Up", "SPACE", or "S" to jump.

Play the Tutorial or die. We recommend never playing Hard mode.

View Highscores from the Difficulty Menu! Click the face of your selected difficulty.

PM absolutely ALL complaints to PsychoGoldfish, with a link to your Facebook profile.

P.S. I'm not sorry this took so long to come out.

P.S.S. IE MAY or MAY NOT cause some control issues. In the meantime, get a new browser pls thx

P.S.S.S. If you're experiencing random tripping or a lot of "teleporting" going on, it may be due to a LOW QUALITY BUG. Try the game in MEDIUM quality, with backgrounds on LOW!

Reviews


tinjenkitinjenki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

i like it but

the controls are horrible



Eon264Eon264

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Pretty fun

I liked it, pretty funny. I just wish he didn't slide so much when you runb, seems like every time I run-jump a gap he slides and then face plants off the other side of the platform so I have to start the section over. I don't get why you'd start to slide if you landed on a platform with an upward slope. but it just adds to the challenge, which is good. I got about halfway through and then it told me I couldn't continue because I started on the baby difficulty and never bothered to change it, and that's when I quit cause I didn't feel like doing the same courses over again, but I'll be back, I refuse to lose to this.


People find this review helpful!

RaabRaab

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Well...

I'm sure one could really practice and get pretty good at this game.... the thing is.... I don't have the patience.
With flash games.... at least for me... If it is not fun right away... It's just not fun.
The game is very frustrating, and by the time I got the hang of it... I was already done with the game.

Good Concept.
Good Art.
Good SFX.
But mediocre gameplay.

8/10 because It is a decent game.... just not at all for me.


People find this review helpful!

QuillberQuillber

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Love It.

I love how when you hit a wall with your face you fall down.

The controls could be re-worked with WASD. That would be great!



KidTheFastKidTheFast

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

meh

how come there's many chinese names and stuff in japanese story - based game? i feel like watching avatar lol

nice graphics, but story and ideas needs to improve.