Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2009 | 10:02 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 12, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ignorance Isn't Bliss 5 Points Finish the Tutorial
Ching Champion! 25 Points Defeat the Wicked Obstacle Course!
Long Fall 25 Points Fall a long time for your ancestors
Long Slide 25 Points Slide a HELLA long time!
Too Close! 25 Points Save yourself from falling ten times
Big Baby 50 Points Earn all Platinums on Easy
Meet the Winners 50 Points Meet all the previous contestants
Brave as a Married Man 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Medium
Seppuku's Soul 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Hard

Author Comments

WELCOME TO GREATEST JAPANESE GAME SHOW!!!!

CONTROLS
Arrows to move
"SHIFT" or "A" to run
"Up", "SPACE", or "S" to jump.

Play the Tutorial or die. We recommend never playing Hard mode.

View Highscores from the Difficulty Menu! Click the face of your selected difficulty.

PM absolutely ALL complaints to PsychoGoldfish, with a link to your Facebook profile.

P.S. I'm not sorry this took so long to come out.

P.S.S. IE MAY or MAY NOT cause some control issues. In the meantime, get a new browser pls thx

P.S.S.S. If you're experiencing random tripping or a lot of "teleporting" going on, it may be due to a LOW QUALITY BUG. Try the game in MEDIUM quality, with backgrounds on LOW!

Reviews


skeeter260skeeter260

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

nice

just some glitches but u should make another one



OmegaZerinOmegaZerin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

OMG.....I'm tired now....

Great game! The levels are challenging, the graphics are good and a very funny character that you play as but.....IT IS HARD AND LONG man I think my best time was on the last bored but still great game and make more like these!



Blunderbuss666Blunderbuss666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Frustrating

I actually really like this game and have been playing it a lot, but i quit after the first level of the big tower. Its was ridiculous! I finally made it to the wall jumping but the fucking two squares got me 8 of 10 times, and even if i got lucky, the sumo faces smacked me down. after about ten minutes of wall jump, wall jump, wall jump, wait until I can jump again without hitting that damn square.... wall jump, wall jump, wall jump, wait until I can jump again without hitting that damn square AGAIN... wall jump, wall jump, wall jump, try to jump through the two squares- FAIL! then i fall down and start ALL OVER! There has been other times when this game has had needlessly annoying parts; for example one level if I fail i have to go all the way back waist deep in goo, one level I tripped on a stair inches from the finish and rolled over the platform and fell to to the start. And what really gets me is that all these thing were put there ON PURPOSE! Why make a good game and then add ways to make the player quit? games are for the FUN of the PLAYER. getting to the finish, then tripping and falling all the way down is NOT FUN. Neither is getting to the final place, climbing up on little tiny blocks, then finally reaching the top and have to wall-jump again and again and again just so those two squares or faces can knock you down every time! This game has good graphics, humor, game play, but it has levels made just to frustrate the player into quitting!


People find this review helpful!

stealthyninja25stealthyninja25

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Cool Game...

its realy cool and fun, but i have a few glitches with the controls. i keep running to the right when im not even pressing the button....plz fix!!!


People find this review helpful!

Reaper667Reaper667

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

wow dude

best game ive played in awhile, and one of the best ive played so far.

ALSO: i think this would make an awesome adult swim show, dont ask how, but i think it has that potential adult swim feel to it and plus an overall good idea!