Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 10, 2009 | 10:02 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 12, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ignorance Isn't Bliss 5 Points Finish the Tutorial
Ching Champion! 25 Points Defeat the Wicked Obstacle Course!
Long Fall 25 Points Fall a long time for your ancestors
Long Slide 25 Points Slide a HELLA long time!
Too Close! 25 Points Save yourself from falling ten times
Big Baby 50 Points Earn all Platinums on Easy
Meet the Winners 50 Points Meet all the previous contestants
Brave as a Married Man 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Medium
Seppuku's Soul 100 Points Earn all Platinums on Hard

Author Comments

WELCOME TO GREATEST JAPANESE GAME SHOW!!!!

CONTROLS
Arrows to move
"SHIFT" or "A" to run
"Up", "SPACE", or "S" to jump.

Play the Tutorial or die. We recommend never playing Hard mode.

View Highscores from the Difficulty Menu! Click the face of your selected difficulty.

PM absolutely ALL complaints to PsychoGoldfish, with a link to your Facebook profile.

P.S. I'm not sorry this took so long to come out.

P.S.S. IE MAY or MAY NOT cause some control issues. In the meantime, get a new browser pls thx

P.S.S.S. If you're experiencing random tripping or a lot of "teleporting" going on, it may be due to a LOW QUALITY BUG. Try the game in MEDIUM quality, with backgrounds on LOW!

Reviews


MegapodeMegapode

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Take that Chinatown!

Awesome. My only problem was inconsistency in level difficulty. Maybe it's me, but a level that takes me half an hour to beat shouldn't be followed by one that I can do in 45 seconds.
Other than that, awesome. One of the best platformers I've seen in a while.



andriusx300andriusx300

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

very good game

It's truly one of a kind game here at this site. It was something new, since instead of having life points, here you just fall and have to get back up again. Really impressive!



doberman21doberman21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

dis game was sweet

i like dis game alot & yea sum levels were hard but dats good cuz who wants an easy game dat can be easily beaten, there's no fun in easy games & do you have any more games like dis.


People find this review helpful!

sequitursequitur

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Very fun game

Spent way too much time trying to play on hard. But still very fun to play, i like the realistic-ish movement.


People find this review helpful!

RumbleRabbitRumbleRabbit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

really awsome game

I really love this game and play it much, but there are 2 points that should be fixed.
1. There are several gliches (some even for ur advantage to save some time), other that let u die like the one ReserveNote below me just descriped.
2. Since yesterday i have horrible lags. This game is about timing and not playable with lags.

greetings RumbleRabbit


People find this review helpful!