Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2009 | 7:51 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You were a grunt amongst many, sticking to your orders to safely transport an artifact of unknown value from a hovel outside of the Baldoran Empire's borders. The mission was classified as extremely risky; traveling through the rugged Lupain country, known for its many dens of iniquity is crazy at best and suicide at worst. However no expense was spared for this mission, as the convoy was equipped to the gills with top-class soldiers, all provisioned with the latest and greatest Baldoran weaponry science could create. But no one expected the Lupain to be so well organized. A series of well-placed roadside bombs ripped through the soft underbelly of the convoy. Soldiers who could lift a gun where slaughtered. All you could hear were the screams of the dying and the endless howling of Lupain ... too bad no one told us we were the decoy. You are the lone survivor. You radioed for help ... but it's fourteen days away. Now, your new mission is to survive

Inspired by RE5 and Last Stand

09/12/09-
Fixed some weapon related bugs

11/12/09-
After 2 days of searching we finally found that "Doesn't work" bug and it has been fixed!
Also fixed the embedded fonts to actually work! Yay!

Reviews


SirorezkaSirorezka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

A lot of bugs

Yeah, it's really like starting from 2nd day you can't choose which guns you are using, can't equip them. But luckly the guns rest if you reload the game



GremlinGremlin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

very good

only bad thing that i can figure out right now is that the upgrades will disappear when you quit



GeneralParabolaGeneralParabola

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Not bad at all

I would say that this game is heavily inspired by Last Stand, as, aside from there being werewolves the weapons upgrading (RE5) the game is essentially the same, although your character is on the left side of the screen.

I found a couple bugs. One of which is, at times, you cannot select a weapon to be a primary or secondary weapon, which means that you are stuck with whatever weapons you have equipped. Another was, as the level was finishing, I was moving my character, and, when the next day started, the character would not stop moving in the direction it was moving the previous day. This allowed the barricade to fall and me to die.

That aside, I think it was well put together 9/10 4/5



starrykidstarrykid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

awesome!

really cool game! yea i do see how its influenced by RE and LS, but it still has its own feeling to it. so im guessing if you combine those 2 you get a van helsing/castlevania type of thing? well that's freaking awesome! i saw moonlight sonata from the menu and automatically went to it because of the first RE when you play it on the piano. and to see that the game was influenced by RE was a plus! but yea when you die it is a bummer, i agree with doom-kettle by saying it needs check points. but when you do die though you get all the weapons back that you had before and all the scraps and upgrades taken away so its not a total loss, idk if thats a glitch from coding or what but if its not then could you add a erase data option? lol something would be helpful is getting more scraps every level end for barricade upgrades, because in the later levels the wolves start to really come in. but it is still beatable w/o barricade upgrades. i loved the look of everything, the weapons, the case holding them, the clothes the girl was wearing, the wolves. the weapons though, they did need more..like they were underpowered or they needed to have a higher rate of fire, or something they just didn't fit the part as a assault rifle or sub-machine gun, etc., i mean like even after the upgrades they were a bit under powered i guess would be the word again..oh and if this game came out during halloween then it would of been a huge success! coming out right around Christmas is weird but since its a good game its still good rofl.. well i guess i ran out of things to complain about, which i guess is a good thing. lol well this is a very good game and you should make more of them for sure!!



gggpgggp

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

NICe

Good graphics and something new like yeasy wau to find wepons adlest in the begining. Firs weapon i found was the carabine and it is a rly good weapon this dosent happen in other defence games . Overall a good game but can get borring over some time becouse there are only werwolws with diferent hp i havent saw any other creature .