Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2009 | 3:05 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here it is. I submitted the original a year ago... terrible. 13MB, 14,000 frames, unwatchable, because I had no animating skills those days. So I remade it in last three months. 3.5MB, 5,000 frames, cool action, same story. It is short, maybe too short.

Everything is said in the flash. Story - watch it. It is a Madness movie, with some "talking". I think the timing for the texts is good, if you can't read it, change quality to medium or high, I guess it will be pretty slow(it's very graphic sometimes). Also read the info in "Characters". I think I credited everyone that helped me. btw Sorry axeFX, I made your song a bit longer :D

That's all, I think I forgot lots of things to say, but I can't remember anything. Of course, I'll answer you if you ask. Vote fairly (DAILY TOP 5 PLZ XD).

Reviews


RawnernRawnern

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Cool and new!

I liked the new twist. It was not that much weapons, I liked that!
Good work!



oShadow-KunoShadow-Kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Beast

*clap* Beast?! Happy cat is pleased.
dude, keep up the good work. PM me when 2 is out. i love this animation.
Amazing animating,
Great story.
10/10 5/5



RockyusaRockyusa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Great job

I remember your last Adoptio, it was pretty good. Hands were wrong, and a few other things, though you really improved. So, guess you took my advice! ^_^



axeFXaxeFX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

awesome

I watched this a while ago but forgot to review it. Unlike a majority of the madness flashes, you actually put effort into it and did a good job. I think that big wall breaking box weapon supply thing was sweet, and the 3d was done nicely. Thanks for using my song in your flash, it fit nicely. :D


People find this review helpful!

MadnessFan1601MadnessFan1601

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2012

Awesome, But You Lied!You said the continue would come at Juny 2010 and its already November 2012!When Comes The continue?


Caduceus responds:

Cancelled for the sake of cooler projects. This is what's left:
http://www.uloz.to/xm9tWia/madn2-7z
I may still use the plot some day in the future.