Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 7, 2009 | 11:14 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Instructions:
A and D (or cursor keys left and right) rotate the selected shape. Use mouse for the rest.

NOTE! If the game won't load, disable adBlock as it seems to break the loader. Thanks! And sorry about that, I don't know why that happens on some computers. I don't have all the browsers or operating systems here on my computer...

NEWS: Added mute button to game screen, and quality button to title screen. Tiny angular and linear velocities are now damped, and you cannot drop the shape you are moving if the mouse pointer is also on top of another shape (meaning less room for exploits - you people wanted this via bug reports). ;) And now the game has a very small air resistance as well.

NEWS2: The addition of air resistance broke two levels, E-8 and E-16, please wait until the fix gets updated to this page.

NEWS3: Added button for turning autohiding of mouse cursor on/off for greater accuracy.

Reviews


Falconn1Falconn1

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

hmmmmm.....

considering i spent 10mins playing it i got kinda bored. the music was good but... there was sumthn about it that made me want to imediatly quit and walk away... but apart from that it was good.



TwickrTwickr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Good, but laggy

Seems like a good game, but I couldn't play past the 1st level due to lag.
Nice, graphics, but the concept has already been used for other games (if you were the first to use it, then I apologize (sp?))
Nice game, though.



bgoulletbgoullet

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

looks good

but it won't load on firefox, ie, chrome or opera (I use windows xp).
I'm still giving you credit for perfect balance 1 though, and for effort.


ttursas responds:

Could be that the version I just uploaded hasn't been posted yet to this site, they only updated that info text up there? Anyway, if you come back tomorrow, the game file should be updated, I hope... :P When I uploaded the new version the upload page said something about "... might take 24 hours to appear"...


Dakine79Dakine79

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

great game!

works on firefox for me just fine



SpwnSpwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

Level Pack B Level 9

The game is awesome very good puzzles and there is a bug on level 9 pack B
put the biggest thing at the top black part then it says Middle balance +50 then it goes up then it returns to the rectangle of choosing the shapes
(it means that u can get infinite points) by placing it many times
thx for making that awesome game
i hope you gonna make version 3 =)


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Damn you got some mad skills there on level 9 pack B, I couldn't repeat that, but I guess it's possible. I hope others are as bad exploiters than I am. ;) But thanks, and yes, we'll make Perfect Balance 3. It'll be out in Feb/March 2010.

PS. I just submitted a new version of the game where one cannot drop shapes if the mouse pointer is touching another shape -> that should fix that +50 exploit. ;) (and also the exploit where one can make things get stuck inside black geometry).