Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


Aeron21Aeron21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

ZOMBIES

Good game. thats all i have to say.



LARC67LARC67

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

OMG

BRILLIANT GAME ,EASY PLAY AND SOOOOOOO ADDICTIVE.



BleedingblueskyBleedingbluesky

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Braaaaaaaiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnsssss!

Awesome game! Great job!



gilbojrgilbojr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Love it!!!

Great game really addicting, but you should give it more time or add something so you can gain more time during the game. And how do u get the zombie world achievement.


People find this review helpful!

zerocredibilityzerocredibility

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

incredibly addicting

this is a pretty tough game to beat, but instead of becoming frustrated and giving up, I just keep going back for more! great replay value, and yes, it's short, but since that was the point, I wouldn't feel right complaining about it. the only big complaint is the large intrusive achievement button, but that's not going to stop me from rating 10/10 because it clearly hasn't stopped me from playing it over and over!


People find this review helpful!